Help future customers by sharing your D1 Auto Credit story!

Leave D1 Auto Credit a Review on Google
104 reviews | 4.8 stars


Leave D1 Auto Credit a Review On Facebook
39 reviews | 4.5 stars


Gregory - November 2017

"Good solution great customer service"

-----

Eric Herz - September 2017

"Great experience with these people. I was treated very professionally."

-----

Trish Quinn - September 2017

"Thanks guys! You made my daughters first car buying experience not a nightmare!! We will be returning for more business!"

-----

Doug Ratcliffe - September 2017

"Fantastic place to go to get a vehicle, great friendly staff, would recommend any1 to go here."

-----

Bilinda Slate September 2017

"Friendly staff no pressure sales. They always have time for my truck."

-----

Walter Atencio - August 2017

"Great service after the sale oil changes and warranty one of the best car experiences I've had."

-----

Jason Valenzuela August 2017

"Lynette is very helpful. Fair honest place... great group of people... and great selection of cars"

-----

Torrey Torbett August 2017

"Great place to by a car . Karl and the rest of the staff make sure the car is the right fit me and my budget.  As you know with used cars, things happen and the service department really worked with me in helping me get my car fixed. And they covered everything on the warranty.  I plan on going back for my next buy, for sure.

-----

Alyria Peterson August 2017

"Best service I've ever had getting my car. Even Made sure my car was good to go after my crash and worked with me every step of the way."

-----

Gina S August 2017

"Great customer service!"

-----

Zeb Clemenson August 2017

"Real great selection of quality vehicles. And the staff is super friendly and helpful! All in all a grand place to buy a car."

-----

John Dean August 2017

"Would recommend to a friend." 

-----

Shlomi Ma August 2017

"Great service, good people.  I would recommend this business to everyone"

-----

Willie Carr August 2017

"Landis and his crew at D1 Auto Credit are very honest and professional. I never had credit before, however they still placed me in the truck right for my personality and ALL seasons. I DROVE this great 2001 Expedition off the lot the SAME DAY!!! Now after a year and a few months that horse is paid for and still runs like a mustang. D1 posse you are the BEST from the front desk to the stable. Anyone looking to drive-off in a ride the SAME-DAY... D1 AUTO CREDIT is the place to shop. I will do business with them again very soon!"

-----

Lori Martinez August 2017

"This is the best place to get a used car.  They helped me get into a car in 20 min."

-----

Kaleb Anzick August 2017

"Friendly and helpful! Explained the auto credit process to me in great detail in a way I understood. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

-----

Justin Burch August 2017

"I purchased a 2004 Kia Sorento from D1 Auto in April, they were upfront about everything, and they provided me with a vehicle history report. I drove my Kia from CO to FL back in May the car gave me no issues. I have no doubt that I made a great choice choosing to purchase my vehicle from D1 Auto Credit."

-----

Jennifer Lindsey August 2017

"This dealership is simply amazing... They have done everything they can to get us in a reliable car with affordable payments with super friendly staff that in no way pressured us into something we couldn't manage payments for! I am super happy with our choice on where to do business! Thank you very much for all the help and great service!!"

-----

Rajeshnee Kumar July 2017

"Very friendly staff, you don't feel pressured or cheated into a sale."

-----

Charles Wrenfrow July 2017

"The people at d1 Auto credit Are great people if you are looking to purchase a Vehicle the receptionist person was very friendly they listen to what kind of Vehicle I was looking and not just 
trying to make a sale I will purchase their again when the time comes Thank you M McIntosh"

-----

Austin Wrenfrow July 2017

"Good place for a first time to buy first car excellent service"

-----

Oscar Avalos July 2017

"I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership. They are all very professional and have worked great with my situation. And dog friendly of course!!!! Great job and thank you!!!"

-----

April Rosales May 2017

"They treat you like family, reasonable prices. Super customer service an they stick to their word."

-----

Rocco Bellemare May 2017

"I've had nothing but good experiences with these guys over the past year. They're always willing to go the extra mile to help you out. They are very personal and care about their customers. I'd recommend them to anyone any day of the week."

-----

Michelle Shinn March 2017

"Bought two cars from them over the past four years. Loved both cars. Now I'm planning on getting a 
truck."

-----

Brian Lackey March 2017

"Thank you very much to everyone at the dealership. Very easy process and a great selection of cars. it truly is Buy here pay here and the application process was very painless. I also feel great knowing they give you a 90 day 3,000 mile warranty it proves they stand behind what they are selling. I'm excited to own my little Mazda 3 hatch and it wouldn't have been possible without the great folks at D1 Auto Credit."

-----

Keeshondra Walton March 2017

"Awesome people here and always willing to work with you!!"

-----

Alisha Mendoza February 2017

"Landis and his crew are awesome!!!!Needed a good running vehicle and they set me up. Sat down, did the math, test drove practically every car that I qualified for, decided on the best fit and look for me...and was rolling in no time at all. Loved them so much and brought a friend back that afternoon and she was flying down the road that nite also. D1 Auto Credit rocks!!!!!!!!"

-----

Benny Bugz February 2017

"I would give a higher rating if I could cause these guys actually care.. they understood my financial situation and other factors in my life making it hard to finance, and worked with me ALL day to get me in a car that I liked and that would suit my needs.. when it came to getting insurance, they even helped me find the best deal. Great car with a great warranty and very reasonable monthly payments with a VERY short term! Couldn't be happier.. even helped me get in the car the same day without having the entire down deposit up front... impeccable. Highly recommend!"

-----

Christine Plante January 2017

"I just got my second car from them in almost 2 years. Salesman Bob is always amazing. We are super happy with the car and all the hard work they do. The customer service here is amazing and they have a no-pressure take on their lot. Awesome as always. Thanks again Bob, the plantes."

-----

Kevyn Long December 2016

"My wife and I where in a really bad situation after our car caught fire .. we went to auto credit the next day and Landis was able to get us a car right away and he had the type of car we needed. I explained to him that we need car with enough space for our lil one and something all wheel drive and something that can make it up the mountains with ease .. thanks to the wonderful people at auto credit we were back on the road in just a few hours .. a special thanks to Landis for being awesome..."

-----

Lana Rae Rodlin December 2016

"Everyone at D1 Auto Credit is amazing, You will find the staff are polite and professional, They will put you in a good running vehicle at a fair price, What more can you possible want from a car dealership."

-----

Frank Taiclet December 2016

"I've been a customer at D1 Auto Credit over year they've been really good to me. I even blew the engine in my car and they worked out getting a new one put in and the payment plan to pay for it. I've always had good service there. I recommend anyone go there. They will help you."

-----

Selina Casares November 2016

"My dad and I both purchased a vehicle from D1 Auto Credit the staff is all very friendly and professional. They are always willing to help when needed!"

-----

Steven Reid November 2016

"Bought my cargo van from d1 the team their were very professional and got me into a vehicle for work. Their maintenance team is fast friendly and professional."

-----

Rachel Ebele November 2016

"We've bought both of our vehicles here and will be here EVER go anywhere else!! Everyone @ D1 is extremely helpful and friendly. Landis is the most honest and knowledgeable mechanic and always takes the BEST care of us!!! Thank you everyone at D1!!!!"

-----

Danielle Castaneda - October 2016

"D1 Auto Credit is the best place to get a car. No good credit need it, and they also work with your down payment. Need a car this is the place. Thanks guys."

-----

Christina Heath - October 2016

"I had a very good car buying experience here. Very professional and helpful."

-----

Lauren Scadden - October 2016

"This is place I bought my first car from and I have no complaints. There customer service is amazing and are always willing to help answer your questions. Also, love the $20 oil changes they give to me! Highly recommend these guys."

-----

Jimmy Newell - October 2016

"I bought a Volkswagen Passat from these guys in 2013. Since then I have bought a Ford F-250 and my son bought a Dodge Durango from them. The crew there is great! I have since become friends with Karl & Landis. These are guys with integrity & trust!"

-----

Brooke Ray - October 2016

"D1 auto credit is an awesome dealership. They work with you and when there's a problem with your car they are there to service you as quickly as they can. I have had my car for almost 2 years and they get me in and out. I have sent others to them for cars. Everyone here is awesome."

-----

Sarah Hilverding - October 2016

"Always friendly and easy to work with! They won't put you in a car that you can not afford! I would recommend them to anyone needing help getting a car!"

-----

Alysha Jimenez - October 2016

"The application process is easy and painless. The staff are fantastic. They do not judge or make you feel like you're worthless because you are going through a hard time. Landis, the general manager is who we worked with. He is fantastic. he worked with us and was very patient especially when we had to call the car insurance. I would greatly recommend going here if you need a car fast but can't qualify for a conventional auto loan."